The second full-length release from US metal group Metal Life Crisis is entitled Theatre Of Fire and comes at the height of their eight year history blending power, musicality and thoughtful songwriting. Another highlight on Theatre Of Fire, is the amazing drumming of Matt Thompson (King Diamond). Metal Life Crisis are extremely excited for the international metal community to hear their contribution to this diverse genre of music and look forward with the newest member of the band, Rich Dinnerman (drums), to bring their music to stages worldwide.

Metal Life Crisis is a New Jersey based heavy metal force. Formed in 2015 by Shawn Kaiser (guitars) and Kevin Dixon (drums), the group was solidified with the addition of Gerald Franklin (guitars, vocals) and Mark Yard Sr (bass).

Theatre Of Fire was recorded and mixed by Gerald Franklin at Crisis Studio, drums recorded at Whakatane studios with special guest drummer Matt Thompson of King Diamond. Mastering was by Plink Guilio at Seventeenth Ave Mastering. The artwork was created by Dan Goldsworthy.

01. When It Returns | 02. Question I Answered Who | 03. Balentree Moor | 04. Theatre Of Fire | 05. The Beast | 06. The Elite Obsolete | 07. Jie Ateina Nuzudyti (They Come For The Kill) | 08. Your Light | 09. Mirror Mirror | 10. Darkening Heart | 11. Noise In My Head

Theatre Of Fire | Released November 7th, 2023 via Sliptrick Records

Metal Life Crisis are:
Shawn Kaiser – Guitars | Gerald Franklin – Guitars/Vocals | Mark Yard – Bass | Richard Dinnerman – Drums

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick