The mysteriously names members of Italian folkcore/metal folk group Lou Quinse are back with their new album Lo Sabbat which features tracks imbued with heady mix of traditional and modern instruments infused with the mystic element of a cult that knows a hidden secret …and Lou Quinse are ready to share.

Lo Sabbat is a three acts Sabba, twelve tales of poverty and abuse, a playlist for Hell’s fest, celebrating the Devil and invoking his help against everyday misery, churches and their masters. A concert for a damned night, a fast set list that grows darker and bleaker in a crescendo of drama and graveness, until dawn breaks and the ultimate hangover supervenes.

Recorded and mixed in an historic hardcore-house, the Cerchio Perfetto Studio, in Torino by Tino Paratore, punk/hardcore sound engineer legend, drummer of C.O.V. and engineer for Arturo, Nerorgasmo, Gigi D’Agostino and others. Mastered at Kvalsonic Lab, in Oslo, by Tom Kvålsvoll, metal extreme mastering guru, bass player with Sarkom, and sound engineer for 1349, Trollfest, Kampfar and many more.

Lo Sabbat | Released May 8th, 2018 on Sliptrick Records

Track Listing:
01. Sus la Lana | 02. Chanter, Boire et Rire Rire | 03. Diu Fa’ ma Maire Plora | 04. La Dançarem Pus | 05. Lo Cuer dal Diaul | 06. Dessús la Grava de Bordeau | 07. Giga Vitona | 08. Purvari et Palli | 09. Lo Boier | 10. La Martina | 11. La Marmòta | 12. Sem Montanhòls

Lou Quinse are:
IX. L’Ermite – Vocals | XIX. Lo Solelh – Guitar | . Lo Mat – Drums | XVII. La Luna – Bass | I. Lo Bagat – Diatonic Accordion | VII. Lo Carreton – Flutes/Pipes

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick