Korean deathcore group Loss Of Infection have released a video vlog where they talk about all things Loss Of Infection and their upcoming EP Dark Dimension will will be given worldwide release via Sliptrick Records this year. The various members talk about creation, inspiration and their current activities whilst on their latest group photo shoot. We’ll have a release date finalized very soon so stay tuned!

Dark Dimension | Released TBA, 2020 on Sliptrick Records

Loss Of Infection are:
Heewook Lee – Vocal | Seolmin Kim – Guitar | Jaehyeop Oh – Bass | Jongwook Shin – Drum

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick