The Loss And The Rapture is the debut full length album from Kill All The Gentlemen. The album was recorded at Skyhammer Studio in Cheshire, UK engineered and produced by Chris Fielding (Conan) and mastered by James Plotkin. This is a journey through 8 tracks starting with the full frontal assault of I Welcome The Horror, to the harrowing, electrifying listen of The Loss And The Rapture and taking no prisoners in the final throws of Once A Slave.

Although brutally heavy, The Loss And The Rapture has lashings of hooks and melody with twin guitar work and neck breaking beat downs that will get every head banging. It is a tale of dark and light, action and consequence, loss and rapture. To sacrifice your soul and others around you for man’s desire of wealth and power. To cleanse and strip yourself of the evils of the flesh.

Welcome Kill All The Gentlemen into your soul and maybe you to will see the light; “I tell you this; you are not alone at this time of loss. I leave you a gift. You will learn of the boundaries of life and death.”

The Loss And The Rapture | Released November 22nd, 2018 on Sliptrick Records

Track Listing:
01. I Welcome The Horror | 02. Sing For Me Sinner | 03. Where Here Is I Know Not | 04. These Are Godless Times | 05. Death’s Very Emissary | 06. The Loss And The Rapture | 07. Damnation Be My Guide | 08. Once A Slave

Additional guitars recorded by Andrew Pike | Drums on the album recorded by Olan Parkinson | Narrative on The Loss and The Rapture by Olan Parkinson | Artwork by Jose Gabriel Alegria Sabogal | Band photography by Grace Chapman-Duke | Special thanks to Filippo Bernitz Pizzigoni

Kill All The Gentlemen are:
Adam Martin – Vocals/Guitar | Ben Andrew – Bass/Backing Vocals | Christian Axsel – Guitar | Thomas Arne Rørstad – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | Twitter | On Sliptrick