Khasm began work on the compositions in April 2017 for their first full album entitled Trinity. While Fenris (2016 EP Release) was the first stone in their music, Trinity will show that the the main goals throughout the album have been to amp-up the heaviness, the brutality and the speed of the songs.

As their former drummer had left to go his own way, Khasm decided to work on the album tracks with the well-known drummer, Kevin Talley. The group gave him all the liberty needed to give the songs his own inspiration coupled with his awesome playing style. The band also had the great honor to have a guest on one song, Jeff Waters, who plays one awesome guitar solo!

Trinity was mixed & mastered by Ronnie Björnstörm at The Enhanced Audio Productions studio in Sweden. Khasm’s first full album contains 9 songs full of the tortured “Hardcore” and dark “Death-Metal” that Khasm are known for. This is a seriously heavy, juggernaut of a sound. No compromise, no bull-shit!

Trinity | Released on May 15th, 2018 on Sliptrick Records

Track Listing:
01. Shadows | 02. Spartan | 03. Rise | 04. Cursed | 05. Deathstroke | 06. Trinity Part 1: Beyond | 07. Trinity Part 2: Serenity | 08. Trinity Part 3: Rage | 09. Dedication

Artwork created by Sylvain from

Khasm are:
Christophe Opresco – Vocals | Philippe Bordmann – Guitars | Kevin Talley – Drums | Vincent Berger – Bass

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick