Helligators are back and proud to introduce their new singer, Simone “Dude” Cacace. Two new killer songs recorded, mixed and mastered by Luciano Chessa at Moon Voice Studio (Rome) and released on digital and a special 7-inch vinyl edition by Sliptrick Records. Helligators are Born Again and Servant No More!

All part of the Back To Life 7″ Vinyl release.

Track Listing:
01. Born Again | 02. Servant No More

Although Back To Life isn’t released until April 25th, the vinyl edition is available on pre-sale via Sliptrick Records from today. Both tracks can also be bought or streamed online from the usual retail outlets.

Release Formats:
Born Again | Digital release Feb 24th | On Amazon | On iTunes
Servant No More | Digital release March 17th | On Amazon | On iTunes

Back To Life | Special 7″ Vinyl Edition release April 25th | Available through PayPal now!

Helligators are:
Simone “Dude” – Vocals | Kamo – Guitar/Vocals | El Santo – Guitar/Vocals | Alex – Drums | Pinna – Bass

Band links: Facebook | Youtube