Sliptrick Records is proud to present the reissue of death metal veterans GRAVESTONE’s ‘Symphony of Pain’ ,
featuring five original tracks from the 1994 debut release and a bonus track taken from 1995 Dracma Records compilation ‘Night Pieces Vol.3 ‘.

GRAVESTONE ‘Symphony of Pain’ is due to be available exclusively as digital release on June the 30th, through each and every download and streaming platform worldwide.

Gravestone are currently co-producing their new album @ Playrec Studio (Rome) along with Fabio Fraschini from Degenerhate.

Gravestone // Symphony of Pain

Originally released in 1994

1 – Intro
2 – The children are waiting
3 – Empty words
4 – Human vivisection
5 – The deathwish
6 – Corpse embodiment
7 – Imperfect comprehension [Bonus track]