US group elitefitrea are set with the worldwide release of their debut album Lethe via Sliptrick Records on November 3rd featuring the bands unique take on the alternative, post-industrial rock sound.

Echoing the alternative spirit, Lethe employs destructed synthesizers, filtered guitars, and avant-garde songwriting to create a unique, introspective sound that peers back from the depths of an abyss of its own making. Its moods reflect the life experiences of front-man and creative driver, Bryan Day, the multi-instrumentalist who has led an unusual life, taking him from the Marine Corps to Pacifism and from incarceration to creative freedom.

Lethe punches way above its weight class, matching a level of sound quality and sophistication usually found in more well-established (and better funded) bands. Its portent and its potential are very broad, and will sneak up on you while you’re looking the other way!

Lethe | Released November 3th, 2020 on Sliptrick Records

Track Listing:
01. Acheron | 02. Double Down | 03. Lethe | 04. Homage | 05. Dissolution | 06. Cerberus | 07. Too Late | 08. Pitchforks | 09. The Center

Produced by Bryan Day | Additional Production, Sound Design & Mixing by Mike Anderson
Mastered by Mike Kalajian | Album and Track Art by Richard Page
All songs written, arranged, programmed and performed by Bryan Day

elitefitrea are:
Bryan Day – Vocals/Synths/Guitars | Christopher Straubing – Guitar | Colin Tremblay – Bass Guitar

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | Twitter | On Sliptrick