After the great success with their debut album Let Them Burn, many doors opened for Swedish power metalists, Denied. Reviews from all over the world have praised the album for it´s diversity where softer and harder sounds blend in a original way.

Gigs, together with international acts like Rage, Entombed, Helstar, Graham Bonnet and many more, have made Denied’s fan-base grow even bigger, making the band reach out even further in pursuit of their goals.

To record the follow-up to Let Them Burn, the band once again acquired the help of renowned producer Fredrik Folkare (Unleashed, Firespawn) for the task of recording and mixing the new album. The collaboration has resulted in a continuation of Let Them Burn but with a heavier focus on more melody. The album also features guest appearances from some of the top names in the business. Freedom Of Speech is now complete and will be unveiled at the beginning of 2018!

Let Them Burn | Sliptrick Records | 2013
Freedom Of Speech | Sliptrick Records | 2018

Denied are:
TBA – Vocals | Andreas Carlsson – Guitar | Chris Vowden – Guitar | Pete Dolls – Drums | Tomas Holtinkoski – Bass

Band links: Official Website | Facebook