Denied – Freedom Of Speech [Official Video]
Taken from the album: Freedom Of Speech | 2018

Swedish metal band Denied have released an official video for the title track from this years juggernaut of an album, Freedom Of Speech. A rifftastic tune of angry, petulant guitars going full-tilt into oblivion. The track also features female backing vocals contributed by special guest Madde Svärd.

Denied – Freedom Of Speech
All 11 tracks, including the bonus number Stay Hungry, show Denied’s great ability for memorable riffs and catchy hooks without losing any of the energy and hard edge that fans know them for. This is a worthy successor to their excellent debut album Let Them Burn, released via Sliptrick Records in 2013, so get your hands on Freedom Of Speech and give it a spin. You won’t be disappointing! Read more about Freedom Of Speech …here

Get the album now from: Shop Sliptrick | iTunes | & many more!
Listen to Freedom Of Speech on: Spotify

Freedom Of Speech | Released February 13th, 2018 on Sliptrick Records

Denied are:
Soren Adamsen – Vocals | Andreas Carlsson – Guitar | Chris Vowden – Guitar | Markus Kask – Drums | Freddan Thörnblom – Bass

Band links: Facebook | On Sliptrick