The new album from US metal group Chainsnap is entitled Burn Internal and has been through and survived many song and band member changes. The finished product presents the bands original blend of old style thrash and modern metal.

The album was recorded in the bands home town on Wisconsin Rapids, WI at Future Beware Technologies and the recording was a long process because of the lead singer issues which involved having to keep on going back into the studio to re-do the vocal tracks and change names of songs. The final mastering was done in Chicago, IL by Nikk Dibs(from dope) at the Dope Factory. Amazingly, the final results turned out far better than could have been expected.

Burn Internal is a mix of modern metal and classic thrash creating an original blend of metal styles that brings the listener a wholly unique result. Chainsnap have once again re-emerged triumphant and provided a collection of tracks that are heavy and real!

Burn Internal | Released January 31st, 2020 on Sliptrick Records

Track Listing:
01. Vampyress | 02. Lies | 03. Insanitation | 04. Suicide Brake | 05. Adrenaline Junkie | 06. Break It | 07. Crossroads | 08. Cut Off | 09. Hollow (Remix)

Red Cain are:
Eddie Buerger – Vocals | Matt Kingery – Bass/Vocals | Alex Kawleski – Drums/Vocals | Keith Monville – Guitar

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick