CONFESSIONS OF A TRAITOR Announce Album Details, Release Date & New Video

2019-08-13T13:22:41+03:00August 15th, 2019|Categories: News, Releases, Videos|Tags: |

UK metalcore group Confessions Of A Traitor are back with a new album entitled Guided, set for release via Sliptrick Records on October 18th, their first new output since the 2017 EP Illuminate. They have also just released their first video from the album in the form of the track Ocean Air which is also available [...]

Italian Melodic Death Metal Group ABEYANCE Join Sliptrick

2019-07-22T11:53:57+03:00August 14th, 2019|Categories: Band Descriptions, News|Tags: |

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records this week: Abeyance (IT) Melodic Death Metal Italian group Abeyance aim to reshape the 90's Melodeath style through the music, vocals and deep introspection-oriented lyrics, whilst offering its own unique sound and identity. Although the band is inspired by old school sounds, more modern influences can be found within the [...]

CABRAKAÄN Tell Tales Of Mythology With ‘Cem Anahuac My Home’ – Out Aug 27th

2019-07-22T14:51:15+03:00August 12th, 2019|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |

Cem Anahuac My Home is the second EP album from Mexican group Cabrakaän, and it represents the heart and soul of the band. The stories and mythology behind the lyrics of each song are about this. The group play a mix of death, folk with symphonic European influences with pre-hispanic instruments, along with the storytelling of Mesoamerican tales [...]

US Metal Group THE LESS FORTUNATE Release New Lyrics Video ‘Vice Versa’

2019-08-09T15:37:54+03:00August 9th, 2019|Categories: News, Videos|Tags: |

The Less Fortunate - Vice Versa [Official Video] Taken from the album: The Less Fortunate | 2019 Lyrics video produced by: Flock Of Crows Motion Design US band The Less Fortunate have released a new lyrics video for Vice Versa, a track taken from their forthcoming self-titled debut album. We can also announce that September 17th, [...]

PAGAN INTERFACE Release New Official Video For ‘Megadrivesky’

2019-08-08T14:16:33+03:00August 9th, 2019|Categories: News, Videos|Tags: |

Pagan Interface - Megadrivesky [Official Video] Taken from the album: Psychic Feedback & The Crystal Void | 2019 Electronic music artist Pagan Interface has released a new official video from the upcoming album Psychic Feedback & The Crystal Void due out via Sliptrick Records on November 19th. The track is called Megadrivesky and the video stems [...]

Sliptrick Records Welcome Finnish Slackers STONER KINGS

2019-07-15T11:14:49+03:00August 7th, 2019|Categories: Band Descriptions, News|Tags: |

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records this week: Stoner Kings (FIN) Stoner Rock | Stoner Metal | Heavy Rock | Riff Rock Stoner Kings is the brainchild of band frontman, vocalist and songwriter, Michael ”StarBuck” Majalahti, who is the self-proclaimed, most accomplished professional wrestler in history from Northern Europe. The band was formed in 2000, after [...]

ARSHENIC Get Set For The ‘Final Collision’ – Out Aug 20th

2019-07-23T13:37:04+03:00August 5th, 2019|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |

Final Collision is a second LP from the Polish band Arshenic. It was recorded in September 2018 in Osso Studio in the groups hometown of Gdańsk. The album contains 8 new songs and 2 previously released tracks in the form of Monster and Unspoken (both CD only). Stylistically it is inspired by such genres as goth rock, art rock, folk, [...]

Sons Of The Crows – Dark & Heavy Metal From Ireland

2019-08-05T11:48:24+03:00August 4th, 2019|Categories: Band Descriptions, News|Tags: |

Sons Of The Crows is Dark/Heavy project formed by Lukáš Beleš in Galway / Ireland 2018. Lukáš is a lead guitarist, composer and designer of the whole project. He has been working and creating music videos for many bands. Sons Of The Crows is his personal project where he can use his creativity and passion for [...]

Sliptrick Welcomes Swedish Female Rocker JANINA JADE

2019-07-26T08:53:21+03:00August 1st, 2019|Categories: Band Descriptions, News|Tags: |

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records this week: Janina Jade (SE) Classic Rock | Hard Rock Janina Jade is a Swedish rock artist, singer, songwriter. Her music and lyrics are honest, raw and real, just like Janina herself. Her main influences are 70's Rolling Stones, early Guns N Roses, 70's Alice Cooper and 70's Kiss. Janina lyrics [...]

US Thrash metal Project PROPHETS OF THE APOCALYPSE Join Sliptrick

2019-07-10T11:41:32+03:00July 31st, 2019|Categories: Band Descriptions, News|Tags: |

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records this week: Prophets Of The Apocalypse (US) Thrash Metal | Speed Metal | Death Metal | Blackened Death | War Metal Prophets Of The Apocalypse create thrash metal in its rawest and most unpolished form, narrating all the brutality and bloodiness of the war. Tales of epic battles, featuring the vehement [...]