Black Light – Map Of Truth
Format: Online Single
Genre: Metalcore
Released by: Sliptrick Records 18.05.18

Get it now from: iTunes

Listen to Map Of Truth on: Spotify

Map Of Truth is the debut single of Italian Metalcore band Black Light. It’s will be included in their upcoming EP Set Yourself Ablaze due for release via Sliptrick Records toward the end of summer 2018. The song is a powerful, rhythmic Metalcore piece, while the lyrics talks social topics in a disillusioned and Utopian way.

Map Of Truth was recorded at Golden Factory Studio. Mixed and mastered by Francesco Frilli and Andrea Pelatti.

Black Light are:
Lou Oddon – Vocals | Nicholas Casarin – Guitar | Matteo Perini – Bass | Mattia Casarin – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | VK | Twitter | On Sliptrick