About Sliptrick Press

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Sliptrick Press has created 1507 blog entries.

FALLEN ANGELS New Official Video For ‘Psycholove’

2019-06-17T15:59:09+03:00March 28th, 2019|Categories: News, Videos|Tags: |

Fallen Angels – Psycholove [Official Video] Taken from the album: Even Priest Knows | 2018 Italian glam rock band Fallen Angels have released their new video for the track Psycholove taken from their album release Even Priest Knows. Here's what the band explaining about the track and video; "Psycholove is a topical song (written thinking of the typical life of [...]

German Project PAGAN INTERFACE Joins Sliptrick

2019-03-20T15:27:47+03:00March 27th, 2019|Categories: Band Descriptions, News|Tags: |

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records this week: Pagan Interface (DE) Electronic | Rock | Glitch | Industrial | Vaporwave | New Wave Pagan Interface (or pi/0 for short) is an electronic music artist hailing from Munich, Germany. Producing and executing the music all by himself, pi/0 employs hip hop and electronic tactics to fuse his influences [...]

Russian Groups MASSFACE And BRIGHTDELIGHT Release New Official Videos

2019-06-14T13:51:43+03:00March 26th, 2019|Categories: News, Videos|Tags: , |

Massface – Blank [Official Video] Taken from the single: Blank | 2019 Directed and production by: Masha Zhemchuzhina Massface are: Oleg Lankin – Vocal | Ivan Romanchuk – Guitar | Alexander Tarabrin – Guitar | Alexey Novikov – Bass | Denis Shulika – Drums | Semyon Martsinkevich – Synth Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | VK | On Sliptrick https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xs5aslEyo6I BrightDelight – Checkmate [Official Video] Taken from the album: Invoke | 2019 Invoke | Released March [...]

Russian Alt Rockers MASSFACE Re-Release Self-Titled Debut Album – Out Apr 9th

2019-03-08T14:05:32+03:00March 25th, 2019|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |

The self-titled album by Russian alternative rock group Massface is influenced by all kinds of music. The group consider music to be beautiful in any manifestation and sometimes interesting solutions can be found in the most unexpected tracks. Massface wrote the album as organically as possible starting at rehearsals, or even at home, when an idea [...]


2019-06-13T11:44:12+03:00March 23rd, 2019|Categories: Europe, I – L, Profiles|Tags: |

KING SVK // SK King SVK | Martin | SlovakiaProgressive Death MetalInfluences:SavatageDiscography:Royal Metal | Independent | 2005Libertarian | Independent | 2005New Aeon | Sliptrick Records | 2019 Current line-up: Ivan (King) Kráľ - Keyboards/Programming/Lyrics Norbert (Noro) Ferencz - Guitars Band links: Facebook | Youtube | VK | Twitter Coming soon! RELATED ARTIST POSTS Back [...]

Sliptrick Records Welcome US Metal Group THE LESS FORTUNATE

2019-06-14T13:50:44+03:00March 21st, 2019|Categories: Band Descriptions, News|Tags: |

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records this week: The Less Fortunate (US) Metal | Metalcore | Nu Metal The Less Fortunate is a 6 piece metal/metalcore/nu metal band from Joplin Missouri (SouthWest Missouri) which was formed in 2016 the band and was composed by founding (and still active members), Logan Kelley (Percussion), Bill Cottrill (Bass), Cory Taunton [...]

HEAT OF DAMAGE Predict The Coming Of The ‘Cataclysm’ – Out Apr 2nd

2019-04-01T15:58:21+03:00March 15th, 2019|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |

Cataclysm is a dark and progressive blend of a variety of heavy music. Heat Of Damage crosses aggressive styles such as thrash metal, groove metal, hardcore, and even stoner metal. Each track keeps a consistent sound of heavy metal with tight vocal chemistry, infectious instrumentation and captivating songwriting that is driving yet unpredictable. While spinning down a wild path [...]

Instrumental Post Rock Group THE LAST SOUND REVELATION Joins Sliptrick

2019-06-21T13:02:00+03:00March 15th, 2019|Categories: News|Tags: |

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records this week: The Last Sound Revelation (IT) Post Rock | Instrumental | Alternative Metal The Last Sound Revelation are a post rock instrumental band from Rome with various influences including Hard Rock, Metal, Prog and Blues Rock. The project was born in 2005 from an idea put together by bassist Niccolò [...]

BRIGHTDELIGHT Exclaim Their Wish To ‘Invoke’ – Out Mar 29th

2019-06-14T13:55:34+03:00March 14th, 2019|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |

The BrightDelight members come from vastly different backgrounds and listen to different music style. For example, Stan (drummer) listens to a lot of deathcore, which is kinda extreme for others, but everyone tries to keep their ears and hearts open at all times, so there is a mix of classic rock, metalcore, post-hardcore and everything else [...]

SIGNS OF HUMAN RACE Delve Into An ‘Inner Struggle Of Self-Acceptance’ – Out Mar 26th

2019-02-28T13:45:37+03:00March 13th, 2019|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |

Italian progressive, avant-garde metal group Signs Of Human Race write songs that deal strongly with human psychology and feelings. Those core ideas are explored in depth on Inner Struggle Of Self-Acceptance, the band’s first full-length album. The album is made of five songs, each one having its own style, influence and meaning, showing the band’s sound [...]