Antichrist Radio: Show 22 : Sliptrick Records Part 1
A big shout out to Antichrist Radio for Part 1 of their feature on Sliptrick Records. Check out it below!

My Space Invaders – Pigs Eat The Pig
Sunwalter – Message from Nowhere
Necrophor – Legion
Cyanide Sundae – What Can I Do
Jaw Bones – Communication
Triverse Massacre – Styx
Razgate – Psychopathic Control

For news and reviews, visit:

Antichrist Radio is powered by Grand Sounds Promotion: