Prior to the release of their new album, After Dark (out via Sliptrick Records on October 13th), US metal band Alleyway have released a new official video taken from their last album Crime Scene. Here’s what they had to say; “Heavy Metal Is Immortal is the last track on the third Alleyway album, Crime Scene. This video was created by AWC Voodoo Animal Productions. Illustration and animation by Nicholas Thomas Moyle. Photography and production by Brenda Lee Holdren.”

The new Alleyway album, After Dark, is available on pre-order from Shop Sliptrick today. Order your copy …here

After Dark | Released Oct 13th, 2020 on Sliptrick Records

Alleyway are:
Nick Moyle – Vocals/Guitar | Andy Beam – Bass | Dave Patterson – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick