Agony Face – Mat(h) Bat(h) 3+3+3 [Lyrics Video]
Taken from the album: CXVI Evolving Discharges | 2018
Lyrics video produced by: Flock Of Crows Motion Design

Italian surrealistic death metal group Agony Face have released a lyrics video for a track lifted from their recent release CXVI Evolving Discharges. The track is called Mat(h) Bat(h) 3+3+3 and here’s what the band have to say about the track; “This is the first part of the Pitagoric Act of CXVI Evolving Discharges – the third Concept album from Agony Face. Only powerful ions, with a bitter aftertaste, no more questions! You think you’re fearless? You have to multiply the nonsense for 3.”

Agony Face – CXVI Evolving Discharges
Agony Face play schizophrenic and surreal death metal with “golden ratio” structures and harmonization’s based on pitagoric rules, hypnotic melted scales and modern technical-progressive elements. The choice to use non-conventional death metal sounds and plenty influences from other music genres make the work an interesting eclectic evolution of technical death, destroying the origins and then renaming it Surrealistic Death Metal. Read more about CXVI Evolving Discharges …here

Buy now from: Shop Sliptrick | iTunes | Google Play

Listen to CXVI Evolving Discharges on: Spotify
CXVI Evolving Discharges | Released on November 8th, 2018 on Sliptrick Records

Agony Face are:
Davide Guarinoni – Vocals | Riccardo RIcotti – Guitars | Alessandro Uberti – Guitars | Mirko Montrasio – Bass | Alessandro Bassi – Drums

Band links: Facebook | On Sliptrick