Aeren – Breath Of Air [Official Video]
Taken from the album: Breakthru | Sliptrick Records | 2018
Directed by: Pietro Cinieri
Production company: Oniris Pictures
Actors: Elisa Cairo, Mino Donadei, Chanel Jasmine Ponniah, Francesco Secondo

Italian alternative rock band, Aeren, have released their brand new official video forBreath Of Air, one of the featured tracks on their forthcoming album, Breakthru. The album is due for release worldwide via Sliptrick Records on March 6th, 2018. The song itself tackles the subject of air pollution and the dramatic effect it’s been having on the world’s population. It features Aeren in somber mood for the opening moments until Breath Of Air kicks in with the band in strong, hard hitting, melodic form.

Breakthru | Released on March 6th, 2018 on Sliptrick Records

Aeren are:
Silvia Galetta – Vocals | Simone D’Andria – Guitar | Simone Solidoro – Bass/Piano/Keyboards | Cosimo De Marco – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick