Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Aeren

Aeren – Breakthru
01. Time Flux | 02. Wrong Reactions | 03. Preachers (Redux) | 04. Shooting Stars | 05. [Prelude] | 06. Breath Of Air | 07. Our Flaws | 08. Lightheartedness | 09. Don’t Fall Apart | 10. In The Well (Redux) | 11. No Way For Crying | 12. Bad Weakness (Video Edit) | 13. Breath Of Air (Full Version)

Genre: Alternative Rock
Released by: Sliptrick Records 06.03.18
Duration: 00:49:33 | Tracks: 12 (13 in digital download)
Note: Track 13 is a bonus track only available with the digital version

Buy now from: Amazon | iTunes | Shop Sliptrick
Listen to Breakthru on: Spotify

Breakthru is the perfect example of the combination of influences within Aeren. Many of the songs featured on the album have been a staple of their live shows for some time and now they are taking their rightful place in Aeren’s world. Breakthru is feisty and colorful, melodic and sharp. The main lyrical subjects are social difficulties, environmental issues and there are some “anthems” of freedom and exhortations to live life without worries. Read more about Breakthru …here

Aeren are:
Silvia Galetta – Vocals | Simone D’Andria – Guitar | Simone Solidoro – Bass/Piano/Keyboards | Cosimo De Marco – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick